GET TRAINED FOR SLEEK BROWS + SLEEK LASHES


Untitled-11.jpg
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

FIND A TRAINER NEAR YOU

SLEEK LASHES TRAINERS

CALIFORNIA

Alisa Tran
Swoon Lash Extensions
1601 South Pacific Coast Hwy
Ste.280 Studio 55
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
310-926-6770
sleeklashesla@gmail.com
sleeklashesla.com

 

MICHIGAN

Jessica Haslem
Doll Face Esthetics
467 Irvin Street
Plymouth MI, 48170
(248)-568-9529
Sleeklashesmichigan@gmail.com
FB: Sleek Lashes Michigan
Website- coming very soon

 

TEXAS

Monica Hobbs
Salon Genesis/MH Creations, Inc
3327 Winthrop Ave, Suite 245
Ft Worth, TX 76116
817-905-0548
Salongenesis@live.com

SLEEK BROWS TRAINERS

ARIZONA

Meredith Childress   - Trainer
Relashin-Inside Phenix Salon Suites
3450 W Chandler Blvd Ste 133
Chandler AZ 85226
303-717-7966

Juliee Garcia
Designer Lashes & Beauty
480-227-0978
6895 E. camelback Rd
Suite 114
Scottsdale AZ 85251
Www.designerlashes.com
Julieegarcia@designerlashes.com

CALIFORNIA

Jenn Boyd
(Distributor / Master Trainer)  
Jenn Boyd, INK.  818 974 1895  
sleekbrowsla@gmail.com   
sleekbrowsla.com

Jameelah Lloyd
Spa Shal'vah  (owner)
858.353.8553 call/text
8322 Clairemont Mesa Blvd suite #101
San Diego, CA
www.SpaShalvah.com
Spa.shalvah1@gmail.com

Kelli Torrence
Forever Adored
559-801-1185
135 Shaw Ave. Suite D2
Clovis CA 93612 (Fresno)
Kellimua@gmail.com
ForeverAdored.com

Leslie Mendoza
Prime Boudoir
818-478-0968
17825 Chatsworth St
Granada Hills Ca 91344
Www.primeboudoir.com
Lesliethebrowguru@gmail.com

CHICAGO

Patrice Baker
Patrice Beauty Inc
Sleek Brows IL-Master Trainer
312-788-8167
Sleekbrowsil@gmail.com

COLORADO

Meredith Childress
Distributor/ Trainer
303-717-7966
Relashin@gmail.com
Sleekbrowsdenver.com

EAST COAST / NEW ENGLAND AREA

Essentials
2 Tower Office Park Woburn, MA
781.205.9017
SleekBrowsNewEngland.com
and GoToEssentials.com


FLORIDA

Meri Mireles, LE
Master Trainer
I brows 4 You
-800-659-6957
www.ibrows4you.com
Ibrows4you@gmail.com 
 

Shoko Kubota
SHOKO LASH STUDIO
1938 Adams Ln #201
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-312-1149
shokolashstudio.com
Concierge@shokolashstudio.com

IDAHO

Kim Sanford
Whiplash Extensions
1095 N Woodruff
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
extensionsbywhiplash@gmail.com

Montana

Chelsey Guccione
Guccione Salon & Spa
2906 1st Ave North
Billings, MT
404-579-7150
Facebook.com/Montanasleekbrows/Elleebanalashlift
Instagram.com/guccione_esthetics_training
www.guccioneesthetics.com
info@guccioneesthetics.com

NEW YORK

Renee Mantello - Trainer
Albany, NY
(518) 378-9188
rmantello@nycap.rr.com

OHIO

Kristen Money - Distributor + Trainer
7500/52 Dudley Dr. #8
West Chester, OH 45069
513-884-4993
Lashlifttrainer@outlook.com

UTAH

Aesthetic By Ramona
at London Hair Co
4235 S Highland Dr.
SLC, Ut 84124
aestheticsbyramona@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Hong Nguyen
6856 Midlothian Turnpike 111
Richmond, VA 23225
804-745-8004
407-227-3713 (cell)

WASHINGTON

Jessica Carbullido
Eye Candy Beauty Co.
253.273.3029. 
1113 A. St. Tacoma, 98402,
eyecandybeautyco.com
info@eyecandybeautyco.com